"We Support Denis"

  • Suzanne, Lia, Robert & Simone Bilodeau
  • Councilman Mark Murphy
  • Councilmember Jon Dumitru
  • Councilmember Teresa "Tita" Smith
  • U.S. Representative Ed Royce
  • Assemblymember Curt Hagman
  • Assemblymember Jeff Miller
  • Assemblymember Chris Norby
  • Former Senator Dick Ackerman
  • Former Assemblymember Todd Spitzer
  • Senator John Moorlach
  • Supervisor Shawn Nelson
  • Former Supervisor Bill Steiner
  • Water Director Larry Dick
  • Former Councilmember Mike Spurgeon
  • Former Mayor Jim Beam 
  • O.U.S.D Trustee John Ortega
  • Orange Taxpayers Association

Partial & 

Being Updated

 "Denis Bilodeau is a leader who delivers results, not promises. We  need his continued experience, energy and vision on the Water Board."  

Mark A. Murphy
Orange Mayor


"Denis Bilodeau is an outstanding choice for Water Board. He has the integrity and leadership to serve the people well."
Ed Royce 
U.S. Representative (Ret)

"Denis Bilodeau is a tax fighter who will make sure our tax dollars are spent wisely."
OC District Attorney Todd Spitzer